+91 796 522 9333/34
+

Women's Development Committee

Women's Development Committee (Engineering):

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation E-mail ID
1 Dr. Rupesh P. Vasani Chairperson rupeshvasani@yahoo.co.in
2 Ms. Neelima S. Shah GM SAL Technical Campus neelima.shah@sal.edu.in
3 Prof. Dulari D. Mehta Member dulari.mehta@sal.edu.in
4 Prof. Suresh Sorathia Faculty Member suresh.sorathia@sal.edu.in
5 Prof. Nidhi Bhatt Faculty Member nidhi.bhatt@sal.edu.in
6 Prof. Isha Gandhi Faculty Member isha.gandhi@sal.edu.in
7 Ms. Khyati Shah Non-Teaching Member khyati.shah@sal.edu.in

Women's Development Committee (SAL Institute of Pharmacy):

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation E-mail ID
1 Dr. K.N. Patel Chairperson knpatel306@yahoo.com
2 Ms. Chhaya Kagarana Teaching staff (I) (Convenor) chhayakagarana@gmail.com
3 Ms. Nikita Patel Teaching staff (II) nikita17487pharma@gmail.com
4 Ms. Ami Patel Non- teaching staff amipatel@gmail.com
5 Ms. Payal Patel Students (I) payal.patel@gmail.com
6 Ms. Sumaiya Ansari Students (II) sumaiya1994@gmail.com